Home   >   Events & Tickets   >   Calendar of Events   >   SSO virtual performance: Spring

SSO virtual performance: Spring

Date: May 15, 2021
Time: 7:30 PM

Our season’s sonic sojourn comes to an end as we bring all of our instrument families together for works seldom heard in the concert hall. Join us for this program for a special preview of things to come in our 2021-22 season!


Louise Farrenc – Nonet

Tchaikovsky – Adagio molto for String Quartet and Harp

Aaron Copland – Appalachian Spring (original 13 instrument version)


For more information, visit sheboygansymphony.org.

« Back to Calendar of Events

Click here to learn more about the Weill Center's Membership Opportunities where you can earn 10% off your Weill Center performances ticket purchase!