Home   >   Information   >   Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Kenneth King, President
Director, Consumer Credit Counseling Service & Family Service Association of Sheboygan, WI (Retired)

Chad Hamilton, Vice-President
Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Sargento Foods Inc

Mike Isken, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Piggly Wiggly Midwest, LLC

Peter Mayer, Secretary
Attorney, Mayer Law Firm, SC

Don Zastrow, Honorary Director
President & CEO, Universal Lithographers


Thomas Brickley
Vice President Commercial Lending, Commerce State Bank
Robert Gorges
Teacher, North High School (Retired)

Jeff Madson
Vice President of Human Resources, The Vollrath Company

Paul Treffert
Executive Director, Sheboygan Senior Community

Christine Stenklyft
Vice President, Private Banking, US Bank (Retired)      

Paul Jochimsen 

William Moir, Honorary Director
Attorney, Hopp, Neumann, Humke, LLP (Retired)