Home   >   Information   >   Staff and Board

Staff and Board

STAFF

Katy Glodosky, Executive Director
Kglodosky@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 106

Kimberly Meller, General Manager
Kmeller@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 103

Jenny Dibona, Accounting Manager
Jdibona@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 101

Cassie Ziegelbauer, Communications and Events Coordinator
Cziegelbauer@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 X 105

Lynnette Rakun, Ticket Office Manager
Lrakun@weillcenter.com
920-208-3243

Dahlia Alfaro, Ticket Office Assistant
dalfaro@weillcenter.com
920-208-3243

Julian Jetzer, Technical Director 
jjetzer@weillcenter.com
920-980-6025

Greg Rakun, Audio Director 
glrakun@hotmail.com
920-946-0682

Jamison Stokdyk, Technical Coordinator
jamison@weillcenter.com
920-627-8850

Ryan Nischik, Technician - Stage & Audio

David Rothe, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Tracey Cook, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Jen Headley, Beverage Coordinator

Ron McGettrick, Custodian

Angela Carollo, Graphic Design Intern

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Chad Hamilton, President
General Counsel, Executive Vice President of Legal and Government Affairs, Sargento Foods Inc

Jeff Madson, Vice-President
Vice President of Human Resources, Vollrath Company

Mike Isken, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Piggly Wiggly Midwest, LLC

Jennifer Le Clair-Bemis, Secretary
Financial Advisor, The Le Clair Bemis Miller Group, Baird Private Wealth Management

Ken King, immediate Past President
Director, Family Service Association (Retired)

MEMBERS

Thomas Brickley
Vice President Commercial Lending, Commerce State Bank

David Gallianetti
Director of External Relations, Lakeland University               

Robert Gorges
Teacher, North High School (Retired)

Paul Jochimsen 
Owner, Jochimsen Wealth Management

Gerald A. Jones
Senior Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Assistance Vice President, The O'Hare Wealth Management Group

Doug Pelletiere
Executive Vice President of Human Resources, Sargento Foods Inc

Amanda Salazar
Manager of Earned Revenue and Mission Advancement, John Michael Kohler Arts Center