Home   >   Information   >   Staff and Board

Staff and Board

AdministraTIVE STAFF

Katy Glodosky, Executive Director
Kglodosky@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 106

Kimberly Meller, General Manager
Kmeller@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 103

Tiffany Vande Hey, Accounting Manager 
Tvandehey@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 101 

Cassie Ziegelbauer, Communications and Events Coordinator
Cziegelbauer@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808

Events, Operations and Production

Julian Jetzer, Technical Director 
Greg Rakun, Sound Director 

920-208-0808 x 103

Ticket Office

Lynnette Rakun, Ticket Office Coordinator
Lrakun@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 109

Dahlia Alfaro, Ticket Office Assistant
Dalfaro@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 104

Ticket office: 920-208-3243

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Kenneth King, President
Director, Consumer Credit Counseling Service & Family Service Association of Sheboygan, WI (Retired)

Chad Hamilton, Vice-President
Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Sargento Foods Inc

Mike Isken, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Piggly Wiggly Midwest, LLC

Christine Stenklyft, Secretary
Vice President, Private Banking, US Bank (Retired)

 

MEMBERS

Thomas Brickley
Vice President Commercial Lending, Commerce State Bank

David Gallianetti
Director of External Relations, Lakeland University               

Robert Gorges
Teacher, North High School (Retired)

Jeff Madson
Vice President of Human Resources, The Vollrath Company

Paul Treffert
Executive Director, Sheboygan Senior Community

Amanda Salazar
Manager of Earned Revenue and Mission Advancement, John Michael Kohler Arts Center     

Paul Jochimsen