Home   >   Information   >   Staff and Board

Staff and Board

STAFF

Katy Glodosky, Executive Director
Kglodosky@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 106

Kimberly Meller, General Manager
Kmeller@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 103

Jenny Dibona, Accounting Manager
Jdibona@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 101

Cassie Ziegelbauer, Communications and Events Coordinator
Cziegelbauer@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 X 105

Lynnette Rakun, Ticket Office Manager
Lrakun@weillcenter.com
920-208-3243

Julian Jetzer, Technical Director 
jjetzer@weillcenter.com

Greg Rakun, Audio Director 
glrakun@hotmail.com

Ryan Nischik, Technician - Stage & Audio

David Rothe, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Tracey Cook, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Jen Headley, Beverage Coordinator

Ron McGettrick, Custodian

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Chad HamiltonChad Hamilton, President
General Counsel, Executive Vice President of Legal and Government Affairs, Sargento Foods Inc

jeff

Jeff Madson, Vice-President
Vice President of Human Resources, Vollrath Company

Mike Isken, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Piggly Wiggly Midwest, LLC

Capture16

Jennifer Le Clair-Bemis, Secretary
Financial Advisor, The Le Clair Bemis Miller Group, Baird Private Wealth Management

ken

Ken King, Immediate Past President
Director, Family Service Association (Retired)

MEMBERS

TBrickley2

Thomas Brickley
Vice President Commercial Lending, Commerce State Bank

headshot

David Gallianetti
Director of External Relations, Lakeland University   

Capture17

Robert Gorges
Teacher, North High School (Retired)

Capture18

Paul Jochimsen 
Owner, Jochimsen Wealth Management

20200921 084757

Gerald Jones
Senior Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Assistance Vice President, The O'Hare Wealth Management Group

Doug Pelletiere

Doug Pelletiere
Executive Vice President of Human Resources, Sargento Foods Inc

Headshot2

Amanda Salazar
Manager of Earned Revenue and Mission Advancement, John Michael Kohler Arts Center