Home   >   Information   >   Staff and Board

Staff and Board

STAFF

Katy Glodosky, Executive Director
Kglodosky@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 106

Kimberly Meller, General Manager
Kmeller@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 103

Jenny Dibona, Accounting Manager
Jdibona@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808 x 101

Cassie Ziegelbauer, Communications and Events Coordinator
Cziegelbauer@weillcenter.com
920-208-0808

Lynnette Rakun, Ticket Office Manager
Lrakun@weillcenter.com
920-208-3243

Dahlia Alfaro, Ticket Office Assistant
dalfaro@weillcenter.com
920-208-3243

Julian Jetzer, Technical Director 
jjetzer@weillcenter.com
920-980-6025

Greg Rakun, Audio Director 
glrakun@hotmail.com
920-946-0682

Jamison Stokdyk, Technical Coordinator
jamison@weillcenter.com
920-627-8850

Ryan Nischik, Technician - Stage & Audio

Max Klessig, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Tracey Cook, Technician - Stage & Lighting

Jen Headley, Beverage Coordinator

Ron McGettrick, Custodian

Andy Castro, Marketing & Events Intern

Angela Carollo, Graphic Design Intern

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Kenneth King, President
Director, Family Service Association (Retired)

Chad Hamilton, Vice-President
Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Sargento Foods Inc

Mike Isken, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, Piggly Wiggly Midwest, LLC

Christine Stenklyft, Secretary
Vice President, Private Banking, US Bank (Retired)

MEMBERS

Thomas Brickley
Vice President Commercial Lending, Commerce State Bank

David Gallianetti
Director of External Relations, Lakeland University               

Robert Gorges
Teacher, North High School (Retired)

Jeff Madson
Vice President of Human Resources, The Vollrath Company

Amanda Salazar
Manager of Earned Revenue and Mission Advancement, John Michael Kohler Arts Center     

Paul Jochimsen 
Jochimsen Wealth Management

Gerald A. Jones
Senior Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch

Jennifer Le Clair-Bemis
Financial Advisor
Robert W. Baird